Next CJC Event

Next CJC Event ,
Wednesday, 28 June - 8:00pm
The Thirsty Dog , 469 Karangahape Rd , Auckland

Auckland Jazz Gig Guide

Monday, 19 June

Tuesday, 20 June

Wednesday, 21 June

Friday, 23 June

Saturday, 24 June

The Nightingale , 9:00pm

Sunday, 25 June

Hallertau Brewbar & Restaurant , 1:30pm
Flight 605 , 6:00pm

Wednesday, 28 June

Friday, 30 June

Kenneth Myers Centre , 8:00pm

Saturday, 01 July

Uxbridge Creative Centre , 8:00pm

Wednesday, 05 July

Thursday, 06 July

The Wine Cellar , 8:00pm

Wednesday, 12 July