Next CJC Event

Next CJC Event ,
Wednesday, 16 August - 6:30pm
The Thirsty Dog , 469 Karangahape Rd , Auckland

Auckland Jazz Gig Guide

Saturday, 19 August

Hallertau Brewbar & Restaurant , 1:30pm
The Golden Dawn , 8:00pm
The Nightingale , 9:00pm

Sunday, 20 August

Hallertau Brewbar & Restaurant , 1:30pm
Leigh Sawmill Cafe , 4:00pm

Wednesday, 23 August

Tuesday, 15 August

Wednesday, 16 August

Saturday, 19 August

Hallertau Brewbar & Restaurant , 1:30pm
The Golden Dawn , 8:00pm
The Nightingale , 9:00pm

Sunday, 20 August

Hallertau Brewbar & Restaurant , 1:30pm
Leigh Sawmill Cafe , 4:00pm

Wednesday, 23 August

Sunday, 27 August

Hallertau Brewbar & Restaurant , 1:30pm

Wednesday, 30 August

Saturday, 02 September

Uxbridge Creative Centre , 8:00pm

Wednesday, 06 September

The Thirsty Dog , 8:00pm

Wednesday, 27 September

Wednesday, 04 October