Next CJC Event

Next CJC Event ,
Wednesday, 25 October - 8:00pm
The Thirsty Dog , 469 Karangahape Rd , Auckland

Auckland Jazz Gig Guide

Sunday, 22 October

Tuesday, 24 October

Pt Chevalier RSA , 7:30pm

Wednesday, 25 October

Saturday, 28 October

Lula Inn , 9:00pm

Sunday, 29 October

Hallertau Brewbar & Restaurant , 1:30pm
Deep Creek , 5:00pm

Monday, 30 October

Caretaker , 9:00pm

Wednesday, 01 November

Saturday, 04 November

Lula Inn , 9:00pm

Monday, 06 November

Caretaker , 9:00pm

Saturday, 11 November

Lula Inn , 9:00pm

Monday, 13 November

Caretaker , 9:00pm

Saturday, 18 November

Lula Inn , 9:00pm

Monday, 20 November

Caretaker , 9:00pm

Saturday, 25 November

Lula Inn , 9:00pm

Monday, 27 November

Caretaker , 9:00pm

Saturday, 02 December

Lula Inn , 9:00pm

Monday, 04 December

Caretaker , 9:00pm

Monday, 11 December

Caretaker , 9:00pm

Monday, 18 December

Caretaker , 9:00pm